TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
2014 NCAA Cross Country Regional
Archmadness Ad
Saturday, November 01
Cross Country (W) at Missouri Valley Conference Championship
10:30 AM
Cross Country (M) at Missouri Valley Conference Championship
11:30 AM
Volleyball vs. EVANSVILLE
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 02
Golf (W) at Pat Bradley Invitational
8:30 AM
Monday, November 03
Golf (W) at Pat Bradley Invitational
8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 04
Golf (W) at Pat Bradley Invitational
8:00 AM
Thursday, November 06
Basketball (M) vs. AUGUSTANA (ILL.)
7:00 PM
Friday, November 07
Volleyball at Indiana State
6:00 PM
Basketball (W) vs. EUREKA (Exh.)
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 08
Soccer (M) vs. DRAKE
7:00 PM
Volleyball at Illinois State
7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 12
Soccer (M) at First Round Game 1
3:00 PM
Soccer (M) vs. FIRST ROUND GAME 2
4:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Cross Country (W) vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
12:00 PM
Cross Country (M) vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
1:00 PM
Soccer (M) at Semifinal Game 1
3:00 PM
Soccer (M) vs. SEMIFINAL GAME 2
6:00 PM
Basketball (M) vs. TEXAS-ARLINGTON
7:00 PM
Basketball (W) at Illinois-Chicago
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
Volleyball vs. LOYOLA
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 16
Soccer (M) vs. CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 18
Basketball (W) at #18 DePaul
5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 19
Academic Support vs. ROBERT MORRIS (PA.)
TBA
tix
Basketball (M) vs. ROBERT MORRIS (PA.)
7:00 PM
Friday, November 21
Basketball (W) at Oklahoma
7:00 PM
Volleyball vs. NORTHERN IOWA
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 22
Cross Country (W) at NCAA Championship
12:00 PM
Cross Country (M) at NCAA Championship
12:00 PM
Volleyball vs. DRAKE
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 23
Basketball (M) vs. NORTH CAROLINA A&T
4:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Volleyball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
0 - 3 (L)
Soccer (M) at Rutgers
1 - 0 (W)
Tuesday, October 28
Soccer (M) vs. BELMONT
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, October 26
Tennis (W) at Drake Jamboree
8:00 AM
Saturday, October 25
Volleyball at Wichita State
0 - 3 (L)
Soccer (M) at Missouri State
0 - 1 (L)
Tennis (W) at Drake Jamboree
9:00 AM
Friday, October 24
Volleyball at Missouri State
1 - 3 (L)
Cross Country (M) at Illini Open
4:00 PM
Cross Country (W) at Illini Open
4:00 PM
Monday, October 20
Soccer (M) vs. OMAHA
0 - 1 (L) 2OT
Saturday, October 18
Soccer (M) vs. CENTRAL ARKANSAS
1 - 0 (W)
Cross Country (M) at Pre-National Invitational
10:00 AM
Cross Country (W) at Pre-National Invitational
10:00 AM
Friday, October 17
Volleyball at Loyola
0 - 3 (L)
Cross Country (M) vs. Bradley Classic
3:00 PM
Cross Country (W) vs. Bradley Classic
3:00 PM
Tennis (W) at ITA Midwest Regionals
9:00 AM
Thursday, October 16
Tennis (W) at ITA Midwest Regionals
9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 14
Soccer (M) vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, October 11
Soccer (M) vs. EVANSVILLE
1 - 2 (L)
Volleyball vs. INDIANA STATE
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, October 10
Volleyball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
0 - 3 (L)
Tuesday, October 07
Golf (W) at Bearcat Classic
7:30 AM
Golf (M) at Butler Fall Invitational
7:30 AM
Monday, October 06
Soccer (M) vs. DENVER
2 - 1 (W) 2OT
Golf (M) at Butler Fall Invitational
8:00 AM
Golf (W) at Bearcat Classic
7:30 AM
Sunday, October 05
Tennis (W) at MVC Individual Championships
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Soccer (M) at SIU Edwardsville
0 - 2 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

HGP 1
Geico
Volleyball mm

Braves Athletic Teams